comicright.blogg.se

Qobuz vs deezer reddit
Qobuz vs deezer reddit






qobuz vs deezer reddit

Tidal MQA version and Deezer's hi-fi version. So I downloaded tracks from both sourced Tidal and deezer. So now I kinda wanted to know was If what I am liking is what I should be liking or am I mad or something for liking lower quality music.

qobuz vs deezer reddit

Everything felt like how it should be on deezer. Bass would not have that natural thud on tidal. Vocals sounded tinnier on tidal compared to deezer. It was like I was listening to music on tidal while I was feeling the music on deezer. How can a lower bitrate version sound better than the high res version. Hack for the first few days, I kept denying to myself. Somehow songs on deezer sounded better than tidal masters. So I kinda assumed that this would sound worse than tidal.īut when I started listening to deezer. I knew that deezer was 16 bit 44.1 khz lossless compared to 24 bit MQAs of tidal. (that too using vpn) Because none of this services are officially available where I leave including Tidal. Out of Qobuz, Amazon music HD and deezer, only deezer was available at a respectable price. So after watching this video I kinda thought of trying some other audio streaming service that provides high quality audio streaming. Forgive me for that) This is the video I am talking about if anyone here still hasn't watched it. (I am not an audiophile by any means so this is the best I can describe. But recently I cam across the video you are probably familiar with that goes in-depth about many tests how MQA change the source and adds noise, etc. So I am a Tidal hi-fi subscriber for more than a year now.








Qobuz vs deezer reddit